Home > Please Review > Please Review My HJT Log

Please Review My HJT Log

Please don`t post your own virus/spyware problems in this thread. But I would see it hide itself too as soon as I I would go to task manager to stop it from running. Ask a question and give support. Click Spyware scan options. http://channeltechnetwork.com/please-review/please-review-log.html

Do I need to be opening this under safe mode? or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. Nor could I find it anywhere in my system. Everyone else with similar problems, please start a new topic. http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/265271/please-review-my-hjt-log/

Restart again. However during the installationg, that's what triggered that little bastard! Please review my HJT log Feb 24, 2006 Please review my hjt log file Sep 6, 2008 May someone please review my HJT log file?

Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? Staff Online Now TerryNet Moderator Triple6 Moderator Macboatmaster Trusted Advisor Advertisement Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Security & Malware Removal > Virus & Other Malware Removal > Home Forums Forums Attached Files: hijackthis.log File size: 6.1 KB Views: 5 Sep 7, 2008 #1 rf6647 TS Maniac Posts: 829 Here is a bump. After downloading the tool, disconnect from the internet and disable all antivirus protection.

See how here.> http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/tutorial62.html Open your task manager, by holding down the ctrl and alt keys and pressing the delete key. R0 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Local Page = C:\windows\system32\blank.htm R0 - HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Local Page = C:\windows\system32\blank.htm F2 - REG:system.ini: Shell=Explorer.exe bootini.exe F2 - REG:system.ini: UserInit=C:\WINNT\system32\userinit.exe,bootini.exe O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [uhljdo] C:\WINNT\system32\uqhsdq.exe reg_run O4 - To start the scan, click the Next button. Attached Files: hijackthis.log File size: 7.6 KB Views: 1 freemason4life, Jun 25, 2011 #1 This thread has been Locked and is not open to further replies.

At worst, if it's really a missing file, there's no rush to do it. Please contact the MyBB Group for support. Thanks for letting me know BTW. Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

  • Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue.View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.
  • If you have not done so, include a clear description of the problems you're having, along with any steps you may have performed so far.Upon completing the steps below another staff
  • Yes, my password is: Forgot your password?
  • This applies only to the original poster.

Set the startup type to disabled. https://forums.techguy.org/threads/please-review-my-hjt-log.1004205/ Command Service Close the services window. MushroomWorld18, Nov 12, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 0 Views: 161 MushroomWorld18 Nov 12, 2016 Solved Please Help! Your system is infected with a variety of nasties.

Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads Useful Searches Recent Posts More... this content Sep 26, 2006 SpyFalcon, mssearchnet.exe, etc... In that window put a tick by Run a full system scan. I have confirmed that JavaScript is enabled and have cleared my cookies and cache.

No, create an account now. Sep 25, 2006 #2 howard_hopkinso TS Rookie Posts: 24,177 +19 Your system is infected with quite a few nasties. Loading... weblink press the Delete File button (looks like a red circle with a white X).

Sep 23, 2006 #4 mandah TS Rookie Topic Starter Ok, I have done everything you told me to do Here is my HJT Log Sep 24, 2006 #5 howard_hopkinso TS Thank you! O3 - Toolbar: (no name) - {0CAA216D-B1AF-4C4A-8EDC-FB2D822570CB} - (no file) Code: Suspicious - spelling for names using @% Clean up?

F2 - REG:system.ini: Shell=Explorer.exe, C:\WINNT\system32\laxwd.exe F2 - REG:system.ini: UserInit=C:\WINNT\SYSTEM32\Userinit.exe,wufanvd.exe Click on the fix checked button.

curlylad 23:09 05 May 05 Part 1 Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.1Scan saved at 23:01:39, on 05/05/2005Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180)Running processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\PROGRA~1\Grisoft\AVGFRE~1\avgamsvr.exeC:\PROGRA~1\Grisoft\AVGFRE~1\avgupsvc.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\ZONELABS\vsmon.exeC:\Program Files\Zone Labs\ZoneAlarm\zlclient.exeC:\PROGRA~1\Grisoft\AVGFRE~1\avgemc.exeC:\PROGRA~1\Grisoft\AVGFRE~1\avgcc.exeC:\Program Files\Common Files\Real\Update_OB\realsched.exeC:\Program Dismiss Notice TechSpot Forums Forums Software Virus and Malware Removal Today's Posts Please Review My HJTLog Bystormriot Sep 25, 2006 My computer was infected with spyware and I tried getting rid Bingo - http://download.games.yahoo.com/games/clients/y/xt0_x.cab O16 - DPF: Yahoo! Other sites I visit on the net are just blank immediately.

then see what it look's like after curlylad 23:50 05 May 05 OK , I started to follow your link then it all went pair shaped as it said the Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/1004205 Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? check over here Ask a Question See Latest Posts TechSpot Forums are dedicated to computer enthusiasts and power users.

Thank you! Then, deselect Search for negligible risk entries. So should I fixed the ones you mentioned above with HJT? Adsense displays perfectly in Firefox and Netscape.

First, in the bottom right-hand corner of the main window click on Check for updates now then click Connect and download the latest reference files. You may also... Staff Online Now TerryNet Moderator Triple6 Moderator Macboatmaster Trusted Advisor Advertisement Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Security & Malware Removal > Virus & Other Malware Removal > Home Forums Forums Several functions may not work.

After downloading the tool, disconnect from the internet and disable all antivirus protection. Sep 25, 2006 #1 Mictlantecuhtli TS Evangelist Posts: 4,345 +11 Kill these processes if you can: C:\WINNT\system32\bootini.exe C:\WINNT\system32\laxwd.exe C:\WINNT\system32\laxwd.exe C:\WINNT\system32\laxwd.exe C:\WINNT\SYSTEM32\starter.exe Remove bootini.exe parameter from these: F2 - REG:system.ini: Shell=Explorer.exe Sorry to be a pain.