Home > Please Review > Please Review My Hjt Log - Popups

Please Review My Hjt Log - Popups

CONTRIBUTE TO OUR LEGAL DEFENSE All unused funds will be donated to the Electronic Frontier Foundation (EFF). Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? se.dll problem - keeps returning Could You Check My Log (Old Problems) xlime problems Can't connect to the internet via NIC delprot.txt magically increasing file? Computer shutdown problem Followed steps 1-7 and still have issues. his comment is here

Log attatched, adware prob pls help Lots of popup issues in IE. Ran scans still spyware hijack this Help! This applies only to the original poster. Run the scan, enable your A/V and reconnect to the internet. http://www.techspot.com/community/topics/loads-of-popups-please-review-my-hyjackthis-log.100641/

Then, deselect Search for negligible risk entries. Geeta2013, Dec 6, 2016, in forum: Windows XP Replies: 28 Views: 742 Geeta2013 Dec 10, 2016 Help please with my dell Kaydensmommy16, Sep 30, 2016, in forum: Windows XP Replies: 1 Looksky I need help downloading my anti virus software three different computers, the same virus?

  1. richbuff 31.12.2008 05:29 QUOTENow, please make sure no other programs are running, close all other windows and pause Kaspersky (Choose the option "resume manually" if still active) until after the scanning
  2. Ultimate Fixer sound controls Malware or not?
  3. Window Explorer and My Computer won't open Help, I think I have been Hijacked IE useless after broadband install Problems with Oldgames.se popups please help with hijack log please help with
  4. Ask a question and give support.
  5. I did notice those two got quarantined thanks to superantispyware.
  6. Backdoor:MSIL/Agent.B "Waring pop up in Windows Live On Help!!
  7. After installing, the program launches automatically, select Scan now and save a log After the scan is complete please attach your log onto the forums using the paper clip icon above
  8. Login now.

Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads Useful Searches Recent Posts More... Did you try searching for just wuauboot.exe -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Perfect! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. Logfile of HijackThis v1.98.1 Scan saved at 7:27:15 PM, on 7/4/2005 Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exe C:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exe

Help for a Newbie? Thank you! In the Properties dialog box that appears, choose Manual from the Startup Type drop-down list and choose Disabled. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Download SDFix and save it to your Desktop. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.

Folder Options Gone! Then please zip up C:\qoobox\quarantine and upload both it and C:\quarantine.zip to a filehost such as http://rapidshare.com/ Then, Private Message me the download link to the uploaded file. If you have a new issue, please start a New Topic. This can cause no harm, so it is a worthwhile task to do.

I have a TROJAN VIRUS! http://www.hijackthis.de/ Triple6 replied Jan 25, 2017 at 7:51 PM Retrieving filtered text from... TechSpot Account Sign up for free, it takes 30 seconds. If not please perform the following steps below so we can have a look at the current condition of your machine.

Several functions may not work. this content Get the latest version of Hijack This here: http://thespykiller.co.uk/files/hijackthis_sfx.exe Let it extract to C:\Program Files Rerun it from there and post a new log Cheeseball81, Jul 4, 2005 #2 CatBoy This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Urgent currently carrying TROJAN.W23.LOOKSKY virus!

Please note that your topic was not intentionally overlooked. I scanned with kaspersky but it didn't find anything so I restored firefox but the problem remained. Word Racer - http://download.games.yahoo.com/games/clients/y/wt1_x.cab O16 - DPF: {2B323CD9-50E3-11D3-9466-00A0C9700498} (Yahoo! weblink If we have ever helped you in the past, please consider helping us.

Tech Support Forum > Security Center > Virus/Trojan/Spyware Help > Inactive Malware Help Topics PDA : Inactive Malware Help Topics Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 richbuff 31.12.2008 03:23 Welcome. Ask a Question See Latest Posts TechSpot Forums are dedicated to computer enthusiasts and power users.

Using the site is easy and fun.

Under "Hidden files and folders" if necessary select Do not show hidden files and folders. Help needed ASAP i have the Trojan.W32Looksky and more!!!!!! First, in the bottom right-hand corner of the main window click on Check for updates now then click Connect and download the latest reference files. Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy

Jump

Information on A/V control HERE regards, schrauber If I've not posted back within 48 hrs., feel free to send a PM with your topic link. please review log My HiJackThis log... Register now! check over here Please perform the following scan:Download DDS by sUBs from one of the following links.

What should I do now? More problems with Windows XP! HELP!!!