Home > Please Review > Please Review My Hijackthis Log.

Please Review My Hijackthis Log.

Due to quite a few reasons, our assistance here is usually limited to personally-owned/used systems. An additional message box will open that you can just X close. Jintan View Public Profile Find all posts by Jintan Bookmarks Digg del.icio.us StumbleUpon Google « Previous Topic | Next Topic » Topic Tools Show Printable Version Email this Page Posting Rules Download DDS by sUBs from one of the following links. get redirected here

Downloaded Malwarebytes Anti-Malware program and it corrected the popup issue. When completed, click on the Copy button and rightclick on your Desktop, choose "New" > Text document. A case like this could easily cost hundreds of thousands of dollars. Staff Online Now Couriant Trusted Advisor Advertisement Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Security & Malware Removal > Virus & Other Malware Removal > Home Forums Forums Quick Links Search Forums

DDS.scr DDS.pif Then then click that to run the scan. Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. Ask a Question See Latest Posts TechSpot Forums are dedicated to computer enthusiasts and power users.

If there is some abnormality detected on your computer HijackThis will save them into a logfile. Join the community here. Computer Hope Forum Main pageFree helpTipsDictionaryForumLinksContact Welcome, Guest. Any ideas on what I am doing wrong.

If CTH has helped you, please consider liking and sharing us on Facebook Search Forums Show Threads Show Posts Advanced Search Go to Page... Also do not use your computer during the scan). I ran a HijackThis log and this is what I got. Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

Jintan View Public Profile Find all posts by Jintan #3 June 3rd, 2010, 01:34 PM baltic New Member Join Date: Jun 2010 Posts: 6 Thanks Jintan, Yes, this baltic View Public Profile Find all posts by baltic #8 June 4th, 2010, 05:06 AM baltic New Member Join Date: Jun 2010 Posts: 6 I am really sorry, Similar Threads - Please review hijackThis In Progress need help please respond macho39019, Dec 5, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 149 askey127 Dec 5, 2016 Just a reminder that threads will be closed if no response in 3 days Back to top Back to Virus, Trojan, Spyware, and Malware Removal Logs 1 user(s) are reading this

Ask a question and give support. Please Review Aug 28, 2005 Hijackthis log - Please review Aug 2, 2007 Add New Comment You need to be a member to leave a comment. Just paste your complete logfile into the textbox at the bottom of this page. Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads Useful Searches Recent Posts More...

baltic View Public Profile Find all posts by baltic #6 June 4th, 2010, 04:47 AM baltic New Member Join Date: Jun 2010 Posts: 6 want to add file http://channeltechnetwork.com/please-review/please-review-log.html can anyone tell me what is wrong Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.4 Scan saved at 08:29:24, on 5/31/2010 Platform: Windows XP SP3 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v8.00 (8.00.6001.18702) Boot Terms of Use Privacy Policy Licensing Advertise International Editions: US / UK India HijackThis.de Security HijackThis log file analysis HijackThis opens Save those two log files to your desktop (go to File - Save As and browse to your desktop to save each), then post both of them back here please. ----------

Please review my hijackThis.log Discussion in 'Virus & Other Malware Removal' started by haiau47cs, Jan 28, 2005. Is this your personal computer? Show Ignored Content As Seen On Welcome to Tech Support Guy! useful reference Forum Archive Cyber Tech Help Forums RSS Help Forums | Tutorials | Downloads | News | Other Resources Home | Site Help | About Us | Subscriptions | Services | Contact

I have run AdAware, Spybot S&D, Spysweeper, to no avail. Companion - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\PROGRA~1\YAHOO!\COMPAN~1\INSTALLS\cpn\ycomp5_3_12_0.dll O3 - Toolbar: Adobe PDF - {47833539-D0C5-4125-9FA8-0819E2EAAC93} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Acrobat\AcroIEFavClient.dll O3 - Toolbar: Norton AntiVirus - {42CDD1BF-3FFB-4238-8AD1-7859DF00B1D6} - C:\Program Files\Norton AntiVirus\NavShExt.dll O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [Synchronization malware??

Join over 733,556 other people just like you!

If we have ever helped you in the past, please consider helping us. Here is my log file from HijackThis. Remove formatting × Your link has been automatically embedded. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

BleepingComputer is being sued by Enigma Software because of a negative post of SpyHunter. Click here it's easy and free. Click here to Register a free account now! http://channeltechnetwork.com/please-review/please-review-this-hijackthis-log.html Main Sections Technology News Reviews Features Product Finder Downloads Drivers Community TechSpot Forums Today's Posts Ask a Question News & Comments Useful Resources Best of the Best Must Reads Trending Now

Before we check further though, the log shows workplace programs, such as a time clock service. Loading... Thanks in advance!WGLogfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 11:03:46 AM, on 4/24/2008Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v7.00 (7.00.6000.16640)Boot mode: Safe modeRunning processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Lavasoft\Ad-Aware 2007\aawservice.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Webroot\Spy Sweeper\SpySweeper.exeC:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXEC:\WINDOWS\system32\ctfmon.exeC:\Program Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account?

Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. Try our mobile theme. Last edited by baltic; June 4th, 2010 at 04:58 AM.

Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Javascript You have disabled Javascript in your browser. Search - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycsrch.htm O8 - Extra context menu item: E&xport to Microsoft Excel - res://C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~2\OFFICE11\EXCEL.EXE/3000 O8 - Extra context menu item: Yahoo! &Dictionary - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycdict.htm O8 - Extra context Welcome guest.

Join thousands of tech enthusiasts and participate. Save it to your desktop. Due to a few misunderstandings, I just want to make it clear that this site provides only an online analysis, and not HijackThis the program. Stay logged in Sign up now!

baltic View Public Profile Find all posts by baltic #7 June 4th, 2010, 04:48 AM baltic New Member Join Date: Jun 2010 Posts: 6 want to add file