Home > Please Review > Please Review My Hijack Log

Please Review My Hijack Log

I hope this is OK. SMF 2.0.11 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Page created in 0.128 seconds with 23 queries. Topic Tools #1 June 1st, 2010, 02:39 AM baltic New Member Join Date: Jun 2010 Posts: 6 Please review Hijackthis log . . . The page will refresh.6. get redirected here

Go to Start > Control Panel double-click on Add/Remove programs and remove all older versions of Java.9. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site. I tried to copy and paste but the files were too large. Search - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycsrch.htm O8 - Extra context menu item: E&xport to Microsoft Excel - res://C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~2\Office10\EXCEL.EXE/3000 O8 - Extra context menu item: Yahoo! &Dictionary - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycdict.htm O8 - Extra context

It was in your first log. To learn more and to read the lawsuit, click here. Proud graduate of TC/WTT Classroom Back to top #12 LDTate LDTate Forum God Root Admin 57,123 posts Posted 28 June 2006 - 08:58 PM Glad we could be of assistance. However on bootup winsys reg event still picked up by Spybot.

O8 - Extra context menu item: Convert link target to Adobe PDF - res://D:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 7.0\Acrobat\AcroIEFavClient.dll/AcroIECapture.html O8 - Extra context menu item: Convert link target to existing PDF - res://D:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat Several functions may not work. VPN Service (CVPND) - Cisco Systems, Inc. - C:\Program Files\Cisco VPN\cvpnd.exe O23 - Service: DameWare Mini Remote Control (DWMRCS) - DameWare Development LLC - C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM32\DWRCS.EXE O23 - Service: eTrust Antivirus RPC baltic View Public Profile Find all posts by baltic #8 June 4th, 2010, 05:06 AM baltic New Member Join Date: Jun 2010 Posts: 6 I am really sorry,

Reboot and make sure your programs are working properly, control panel and add/remove programs windows open, etc (basically just do a quick check of everything). Did we mention that it's free. malware?? Search - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycsrch.htm O8 - Extra context menu item: E&xport to Microsoft Excel - res://C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~2\Office10\EXCEL.EXE/3000 O8 - Extra context menu item: Yahoo! &Dictionary - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycdict.htm O8 - Extra context

Ask a Question See Latest Posts TechSpot Forums are dedicated to computer enthusiasts and power users. Feb 11, 2009 #1 (You must log in or sign up to reply here.) Show Ignored Content Topic Status: Not open for further replies. I searched the registry but no intsances of any reference to winsys.exe were found (aquared fixed that which spybot could not) However even after emtying the trash and reboot Spybot still Most times I get a ccApp.exe error, sometimes Dr watson, and could not write to memory errors...

I thought maybe Hijack this would shed some light on this. Try What the Tech -- It's free! Thanks for finding that!! Backup your Registry... - Press "CTRL - ALT - DEL" keys all at the same time to start "Task Manager" - In the Task Manager window click on "File", then from

IMPORTANT: make sure to set the export range to ALL Click "Start"> "Run"> type in Regedit tap Enter Key Make sure "My Computer" is highlighted Click "Edit"> "Find" Type in winsys.exe Get More Info BleepingComputer is being sued by Enigma Software because of a negative post of SpyHunter. Join the ClassRoom and learn how. I will get on the Java updates also.

Consumer Security 2007-2008-2009-2010-2011-2012-2013-2014 Please consider a donation to help me keep up my fight against malware. Thread Status: Not open for further replies. Username Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy Welcome guest. http://channeltechnetwork.com/please-review/please-review-my-hijack-this-log.html Make sure you use proper prevention to keep from having problems occur to your computer in the future.

Join the ClassRoom and learn how. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site. exe O23 - Service: Java Quick Starter (JavaQuickStarterService) - Sun Microsystems, Inc. - C:\Program Files\Java\jre6\bin\jqs.exe O23 - Service: O2FLASH - O2Micro International - C:\WINDOWS\system32\DRIVERS\o2flash.exe O23 - Service: SupportSoft Sprocket Service (dellsupportcenter)

I have had weather bug on my machine for quite some time, IS this something that I shoudl not have?

I have full access to make any changes needed. Join 91119 other members! Follow Us Facebook Twitter Help Community Forum Software by IP.BoardLicensed to: What the Tech Copyright © 2003- Geeks to Go, Inc. Clear editor Insert other media Insert existing attachment Insert image from URL × Desktop Tablet Phone Security Check Send Recently Browsing 0 members No registered users viewing this page.

Last edited by baltic; June 4th, 2010 at 04:58 AM. Click the Change/Remove button.11. How come avg does not find it in a system scan? this page Join the ClassRoom and learn how.