Home > Please Review > Please Review My Highjackthis Log

Please Review My Highjackthis Log

magic9669Topic StarterStarter PLEASE REVIEW MY HIJACK THIS LOG (winlogon.exe app error) « on: November 04, 2009, 09:57:45 AM » Please note, I cannot even log on via last known good config Login now. Also do not use your computer during the scan). Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. his comment is here

Yours hopefully , curlylad ! Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue.View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. malware?? Nintendo Switch review: Hands-on with the intuitive modular console and its disappointing games… 1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years How to design websites for people with disabilities

We constantly get popups for a bogus Windows Security Center tool wanting to install various 'anti' spyware tools. Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads Useful Searches Recent Posts More... User Name Remember Me? TechSpot is a registered trademark.

  • Once the opening scan finishes, click on Scan (before scanning, make sure all other running programs are closed and no other actions like a scheduled antivirus scan will occur while this
  • Thank you.
  • I had to install win xp pro instead of xp home as I only had the xp pro cd-rom .I found out that repairing windows would have worked but it kept
  • Already have an account?
  • Last edited by baltic; June 4th, 2010 at 04:58 AM.
  • Once the file is created, open it and rightclick again and choose Paste.
  • Welcome guest.
  • I tried to copy and paste but the files were too large.
  • Click here to Register a free account now!

This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Click here it's easy and free. Please note, when I try to log into windows, I get an unspecified package error followed by a memory at 0xXXXX at address 0xXXXX could not be read. Even some of the specialty tools we use are restricted to non-commercial use only.

As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site. exe C:\Program Files\Java\jre6\bin\jqs.exe c:\Program Files\Microsoft SQL Server\MSSQL.2\MSSQL\Binn\sqlservr.exe C:\Program Files\Microsoft SQL Server\MSSQL\Binn\sqlservr.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\DRIVERS\o2flash.exe C:\Program Files\Microsoft\Search Enhancement Pack\SeaPort\SeaPort.exe C:\Program Files\Dell Support Center\bin\sprtsvc.exe c:\Program Files\Microsoft SQL Server\90\Shared\sqlwriter.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exe C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\Windows Live\WLIDSVC.EXE C:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXE https://forums.malwarebytes.com/topic/63738-please-review-my-hijackthis-log/?do=email&comment=322313 Feb 11, 2009 #1 (You must log in or sign up to reply here.) Show Ignored Content Topic Status: Not open for further replies.

Thanks. Try our mobile theme. baltic View Public Profile Find all posts by baltic #9 June 5th, 2010, 12:53 AM Jintan Malware Removal Team Advisor Join Date: Dec 2004 Posts: 51,222 Log files Last edited by baltic; June 4th, 2010 at 04:58 AM.

I have full access to make any changes needed. Sign Up All Content All Content Advanced Search Browse Forums Guidelines Staff Online Users Members More Activity All Activity My Activity Streams Unread Content Content I Started Search More Malwarebytes.com Malwarebytes All Activity Home Malware Removal Help Malware Removal for Windows Resolved Malware Removal Logs Please review my HijackThis log Privacy Policy Contact Us Back to Top Malwarebytes Community Software by Invision Jintan View Public Profile Find all posts by Jintan #3 June 3rd, 2010, 01:34 PM baltic New Member Join Date: Jun 2010 Posts: 6 Thanks Jintan, Yes, this

Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/324488 Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? this content Facebook Google+ Twitter YouTube Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Graphics Laptops Smartphones CPUs Storage Cases Messenger - {4528BBE0-4E08-11D5-AD55-00010333D0AD} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\yhexbmes0521.dll O9 - Extra button: Research - {92780B25-18CC-41C8-B9BE-3C9C571A8263} - C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~2\OFFICE11\REFIEBAR.DLL O16 - DPF: {6414512B-B978-451D-A0D8-FCFDF33E833C} (WUWebControl Class) - http://v5.windowsupdate.microsoft.c...ls/en/x86/client/wuweb_site.cab?1095656690123 O16 - DPF: {B9191F79-5613-4C76-AA2A-398534BB8999} (YAddBook Class) - http://us.dl1.yimg.com/download.yahoo.com/dl/installs/suite/yautocomplete.cab Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account?

Register now! Join the community here, it only takes a minute. Before posting on our computer help forum, you must register. weblink Companion - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\PROGRA~1\YAHOO!\COMPAN~1\INSTALLS\cpn\ycomp5_3_12_0.dll O3 - Toolbar: Adobe PDF - {47833539-D0C5-4125-9FA8-0819E2EAAC93} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Acrobat\AcroIEFavClient.dll O3 - Toolbar: Norton AntiVirus - {42CDD1BF-3FFB-4238-8AD1-7859DF00B1D6} - C:\Program Files\Norton AntiVirus\NavShExt.dll O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [Synchronization

SMF 2.0.11 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Page created in 0.161 seconds with 23 queries. Stay logged in Sign up now! No, create an account now.

Computer Hope Forum Main pageFree helpTipsDictionaryForumLinksContact Welcome, Guest.

Join over 733,556 other people just like you! Copy the information and post it here please. Forum Archive Cyber Tech Help Forums RSS Help Forums | Tutorials | Downloads | News | Other Resources Home | Site Help | About Us | Subscriptions | Services | Contact When completed, click on the Copy button and rightclick on your Desktop, choose "New" > Text document.

it says there should be a "Manage Attachments" button when I click on Reply but I dont see it. An additional message box will open that you can just X close. or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. check over here Tech Reviews Tech News Tech How To Best Tech Reviews Tech Buying Advice Laptop Reviews PC Reviews Printer Reviews Smartphone Reviews Tablet Reviews Wearables Reviews Storage Reviews Antivirus Reviews Latest Deals

Staff Online Now TerryNet Moderator Triple6 Moderator Macboatmaster Trusted Advisor Advertisement Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Security & Malware Removal > Virus & Other Malware Removal > Home Forums Forums Password Register FAQ Calendar Today's Active Topics Search Notices Viewing on a mobile device? I have tried everything and this is my last resort before I reistall windows.Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 8:52:37 AM, on 11/4/2009Platform: Windows XP SP3 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet curlylad 23:12 05 May 05 R0 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Start Page = click hereR1 - HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Default_Page_URL = click hereR1 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Window Title = Tiscali 10.0R1 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Internet Settings,ProxyOverride = 127.0.0.1O2

Triple6 replied Jan 25, 2017 at 7:51 PM Retrieving filtered text from... Clear editor Insert other media Insert existing attachment Insert image from URL × Desktop Tablet Phone Security Check Send Recently Browsing 0 members No registered users viewing this page. You can close this topic if you like. Search - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycsrch.htm O8 - Extra context menu item: E&xport to Microsoft Excel - res://C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~2\OFFICE11\EXCEL.EXE/3000 O8 - Extra context menu item: Yahoo! &Dictionary - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycdict.htm O8 - Extra context

baltic View Public Profile Find all posts by baltic #8 June 4th, 2010, 05:06 AM baltic New Member Join Date: Jun 2010 Posts: 6 I am really sorry, malware?? curlylad 23:09 05 May 05 Part 1 Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.1Scan saved at 23:01:39, on 05/05/2005Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180)Running processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\PROGRA~1\Grisoft\AVGFRE~1\avgamsvr.exeC:\PROGRA~1\Grisoft\AVGFRE~1\avgupsvc.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\ZONELABS\vsmon.exeC:\Program Files\Zone Labs\ZoneAlarm\zlclient.exeC:\PROGRA~1\Grisoft\AVGFRE~1\avgemc.exeC:\PROGRA~1\Grisoft\AVGFRE~1\avgcc.exeC:\Program Files\Common Files\Real\Update_OB\realsched.exeC:\Program beedlebrown replied Jan 25, 2017 at 7:41 PM News from the web #3 poochee replied Jan 25, 2017 at 7:33 PM Loading...

If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started. All rights reserved. The only way I can get to my desktop is via regular safe mode. If CTH has helped you, please consider liking and sharing us on Facebook Search Forums Show Threads Show Posts Advanced Search Go to Page...

below is my hijack this log . . . Please review my hijackThis.log Discussion in 'Virus & Other Malware Removal' started by haiau47cs, Jan 28, 2005. In the event you still have problems, please send me or any Moderator a Private Message and ask them to reopen this topic within the next 5 days. Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem?

A window will open while the scan runs, and when it completes two logs will open in Notepad - DDS.txt and Attach.txt. Thread Status: Not open for further replies.