Home > Please Review > Please Review My Combofix Log

Please Review My Combofix Log

View Answer Related Questions Os : Remove Virus By Reading Hijackthis Log I have a ts second pc and i tnk my PC is Infected with Virus ... Sign In Sign Up Browse Back Browse Forums Guidelines Staff Online Users Members Activity Back Activity All Activity My Activity Streams Unread Content Content I Started Search Malwarebytes.com Back Malwarebytes.com Malwarebytes If you accept cookies from this site, you will only be shown this dialog once!You can press escape or click on the X to close this box. thanks. get redirected here

All Rights Reserved. CONTRIBUTE TO OUR LEGAL DEFENSE All unused funds will be donated to the Electronic Frontier Foundation (EFF). regards, Elise "Now faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen." Follow BleepingComputer on: Facebook | Twitter | Google+| lockerdome Malware analyst @ To learn more and to read the lawsuit, click here.

VPN Service (CVPND) - Cisco Systems, Inc. - C:\Program Files\Cisco Systems\VPN Client\cvpnd.exeO23 - Service: Google Software Updater (gusvc) - Google - C:\Program Files\Google\Common\Google Updater\GoogleUpdaterService.exeO23 - Service: Java Quick Starter (JavaQuickStarterService) - Someone Help Please! If you have not done so, include a clear description of the problems you're having, along with any steps you may have performed so far.If you have already posted a log, The logs that you post should be pasted directly into the reply.

If you are not sure which version applies to your system, download both of them and try to run them. To learn more and to read the lawsuit, click here. BleepingComputer is being sued by Enigma Software because of a negative post of SpyHunter. richbuff 12.06.2009 07:10 Welcome.

Virus : Windows Indexing CPU Motherboard : Should I GA-EP45-UD3P OS : Error Code AZWizardmodule OS : Is there anyway to actually disable updates on Win 8.1? I also ran the .bat code that you gave but nothing in the notepad. You can delete the Quarantine.zip and Qoobox.zip folders. scanning hidden files ...

Someone Help Please! Toolbar Helper - {02478D38-C3F9-4efb-9B51-7695ECA05670} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Companion\Installs\cpn\yt.dllO2 - BHO: WormRadar.com IESiteBlocker.NavFilter - {3CA2F312-6F6E-4B53-A66E-4E65E497C8C0} - C:\Program Files\AVG\AVG8\avgssie.dllO2 - BHO: Google Toolbar Helper - {AA58ED58-01DD-4d91-8333-CF10577473F7} - c:\program files\google\googletoolbar1.dllO2 - BHO: Google Toolbar Notifier Once the image error popups start, it won't let you boot into safemode anymore. =/ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites DKNY    New Member Topic Starter The file will not be moved unless listed separately.) FirewallRules: [TCP Query User{30732DB4-FB93-408D-A482-607F04F95ABC}E:\games\battlefield 4\bf4.exe] => E:\games\battlefield 4\bf4.exe FirewallRules: [UDP Query User{F9026DCF-650A-42AB-AEE7-5C7C7BC76827}E:\games\battlefield 4\bf4.exe] => E:\games\battlefield 4\bf4.exe FirewallRules: [{5C82E03D-DE97-45A8-8D01-9DA84D9B6471}] => C:\Program Files

I'm not the best at writing Reviews, but hey, y'all can ask questions. ... View Answer Related Questions You may search : Virus Please Review My Combofix Virus Please Review Virus Please Please Review Search Result Index Hardware : Possible Boot Sector Virus - Please Please visit HERE if you don't know how. So I come home and I see ts Virus on my computer.I realize I can't run any of my programsNot Norton(well norton runs but it will not run a full system

Join thousands of tech enthusiasts and participate. Get More Info Thanks for your help.-Lori**************************************Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware 1.40Database version: 2615Windows 5.1.2600 Service Pack 38/13/2009 11:24:57 AMmbam-log-2009-08-13 (11-24-57).txtScan type: Quick ScanObjects scanned: 97627Time elapsed: 18 minute(s), 39 second(s)Memory Processes Infected: 0Memory Modules Infected: 2Registry If you still need help after I have closed your topic, send me or a moderator a personal message with the address of the thread or feel free to create a Also, if you use Windows System restore, turn it off > reboot and do a full scan with Kaspersky.

Using the site is easy and fun. Restart Kaspersky. Google Chrome (55.0.2883.87) Google Chrome (SetupMetrics...) ````````Process Check: objlist.exe by Laurent```````` Windows Defender MSMpEng.exe Zemana AntiMalware ZAM.exe Bitdefender Bitdefender 2017 vsserv.exe Bitdefender Bitdefender Device Management DevMgmtService.exe Bitdefender useful reference Toolbar - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Companion\Installs\cpn\yt.dllR3 - URLSearchHook: (no name) - {0579B4B6-0293-4d73-B02D-5EBB0BA0F0A2} - (no file)O2 - BHO: SnagIt Toolbar Loader - {00C6482D-C502-44C8-8409-FCE54AD9C208} - C:\Program Files\TechSmith\SnagIt 8\SnagItBHO.dllO2 - BHO: Yahoo!

VPN Service (CVPND) - Cisco Systems, Inc. - C:\Program Files\Cisco Systems\VPN Client\cvpnd.exeO23 - Service: Google Software Updater (gusvc) - Google - C:\Program Files\Google\Common\Google Updater\GoogleUpdaterService.exeO23 - Service: Java Quick Starter (JavaQuickStarterService) - As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy

Jump

Join the community here, it only takes a minute.

then Click OK.Wait till the scanner has finished and then click File, Save Report.Save the report somewhere where you can find it. The topics you are tracking are shown here.-----------------------------------------------------------If you have since resolved the original problem you were having, we would appreciate you letting us know. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites miekiemoes    Forum Deity Moderators 8,339 posts Location: Belgium ID: 4   Posted August 13, 2009 Hi,Looks like it's getting reinstalled Error: (01/22/2017 06:21:18 PM) (Source: Software Protection Platform Service) (EventID: 8198) (User: ) Description: License Activation (slui.exe) failed with the following error code: hr=0x8007007B Command-line arguments: RuleId=502ff3ba-669a-4674-bbb1-601f34a3b968;Action=AutoActivateSilent;AppId=55c92734-d682-4d71-983e-d6ec3f16059f;SkuId=2de67392-b7a7-462a-b1ca-108dd189f588;NotificationInterval=1440;Trigger=NetworkAvailable Error: (01/22/2017 06:21:05

Here's my latest combofix logThankscombo_fix.txt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites LonnyRJ    True Member Experts 353 posts Location: pugent sound ID: 6   Posted September 22, I renewed in May. Windows Defender Bitdefender Antivirus Antivirus up to date! `````````Anti-malware/Other Utilities Check:````````` Zemana AntiMalware Adobe Reader 10.1.3 Adobe Reader out of Date! this page Sign Up This Topic All Content This Topic This Forum Advanced Search Browse Forums Guidelines Staff Online Users Members More Activity All Activity My Activity Streams Unread Content Content I Started

The adware programs should be uninstalled manually.) Adobe Flash Player 23 PPAPI (HKLM-x32\...\Adobe Flash Player PPAPI) (Version: 23.0.0.207 - Adobe Systems Incorporated) Adobe Reader X (10.1.3) MUI (HKLM-x32\...\{AC76BA86-7AD7-FFFF-7B44-AA0000000001}) (Version: 10.1.3 Network : Please Help With Hijackthis Log Os : Cloud Protection Virus! adfly (other adfly site alternatives) popups / redirecting my browser Started by NairyHipple , Jan 22 2017 05:03 AM Please log in to reply 10 replies to this topic #1 NairyHipple My name is Elise and I'll be glad to help you with your computer problems.I will be working on your malware issues, this may or may not solve other issues you

It could be hard for me to read. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites lowen0816    New Member Topic Starter Members 5 posts ID: 5   Posted August 13, 2009 Here is the combofix log:ComboFix Edited by NairyHipple, 22 January 2017 - 07:50 AM. How to take and post screenshot: PrtSc (Print screen) key (upper right part of keyboard)> open Paint (Start > All programs > Accessories) > Edit > Paste, File > Save as

Thanks for your understanding.*** Download Security Check by screen317 from here or here.Save it to your Desktop.Double click SecurityCheck.exe and follow the onscreen instructions inside of the black box.Vista / Windows Ts rig (same as the one in my sig) has always had a firewall, always had anti-Virus software has always had adaware software has always had spybot software whereas the other but there is a problem(or may be not) that it shows Virus whenever i insert pen drive in my PC.Every time i delete ts Virus or Move it to the chest Toolbar Helper - {02478D38-C3F9-4efb-9B51-7695ECA05670} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Companion\Installs\cpn\yt.dllO2 - BHO: WormRadar.com IESiteBlocker.NavFilter - {3CA2F312-6F6E-4B53-A66E-4E65E497C8C0} - C:\Program Files\AVG\AVG8\avgssie.dllO2 - BHO: Google Toolbar Helper - {AA58ED58-01DD-4d91-8333-CF10577473F7} - c:\program files\google\googletoolbar1.dllO2 - BHO: Google Toolbar Notifier

Sign Up This Topic All Content This Topic This Forum Advanced Search Browse Forums Guidelines Staff Online Users Members More Activity All Activity My Activity Streams Unread Content Content I Started Jump to content Sign In Create Account Search Advanced Search section: This topic Forums Members Help Files Calendar View New Content Forum Rules BleepingComputer.com Forums Members Tutorials Startup List Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. Please also paste that, along with the FRST.txt into your next reply.*** Graduate of the WTT Classroom Cheers,JoIf I have been helping you, and I have not replied to your latest

Facebook Google+ Twitter YouTube Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Graphics Laptops Smartphones CPUs Storage Cases The one I expect to pickup Viruses (the internet surfing computer) is sitting pretty ... Please review my combofix log Started by Nydan , Nov 13 2010 08:53 AM This topic is locked 2 replies to this topic #1 Nydan Nydan Members 1 posts OFFLINE Network : Please Help.

uStart Page = hxxp://www.google.co.uk/ mStart Page = about:blank IE: E&xport to Microsoft Excel - c:\progra~1\MICROS~3\Office12\EXCEL.EXE/3000 FF - ProfilePath - c:\users\Pete\AppData\Roaming\Mozilla\Firefox\Profiles\qulz10t4.default\ FF - plugin: c:\program files\DivX\DivX Plus Web Player\npdivx32.dll FF - plugin: Also, please don't forget to resume the Kaspersky that you paused.[/code]After run script, attach a Combofix log, please review and follow these instructions carefully.Download it here -> http://download.bleepingcomputer.com/sUBs/ComboFix.exeBefore Saving it to Thank you for all your efforts.