Home > Please Review > Please Review HJT Log

Please Review HJT Log

Then a few hours later I tried to startup again and it went to the black screen for hours, so I just left it there. Mark it as an accepted solution!I am not a Comcast employee. I mean for hours. Using the site is easy and fun. http://channeltechnetwork.com/please-review/please-review-log.html

Username Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy MyBB MyBB Internal CONTRIBUTE TO OUR LEGAL DEFENSE All unused funds will be donated to the Electronic Frontier Foundation (EFF). About three months ago, I had a friend's Blackberry plugged into the USB to charge, then I properly disconnected the Blackberry and properly shut my computer down. Bowen\AppData\Local\Temp\plugtmp-8\plugin-sfrqv.pdf' contained a virus or unwanted program 'EXP/Pdfka.qqw.10432' [exploit] Action(s) taken: The file was moved to the quarantine directory under the name '5004e266.qua'. http://www.pcguide.com/vb/showthread.php?74867-Please-review-HJT-Log

Reply With Quote 06-28-2010,12:09 AM #15 classicsoftware View Profile View Forum Posts View Blog Entries View Articles Exalted Grand Master GeekModerator Join Date Jul 2001 Location Wyncote, PA, USA Posts 10,559 All rights reserved. I really don't want to have to re-do everything again as I have somewhat recovered some things since my last system restore.

A.J. I'm in law school and all of my notes, outlines, exam prep etc. Dashboard for XFINITY TV on the X1 Platform Get details on weather, traffic, sports and more all from your XFINITY TV on the X1 Platform Dashboard. beedlebrown replied Jan 25, 2017 at 7:41 PM News from the web #3 poochee replied Jan 25, 2017 at 7:33 PM Loading...

My computer is slow---My Blog---Follow me on Twitter.My help is ALWAYS FREE, but if you want to donate to help me continue my fight against malware -- click here!Asking for help Also, why are you only running SP1? If you need this topic reopened, please request this by sending the moderating team a PM with the address of the thread. It didn't find anything.

Everytime it downloaded and installed updates, it would restart and then say updates were not configured properly, reverting changes. Did I clear out all the bad stuff? Bowen\AppData\Local\Google\Google Talk Plugin\googletalkplugin.exe C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\Office12\WINWORD.EXE C:\Windows\system32\SearchFilterHost.exe C:\Users\T.G. PLEASE HELP ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • A.J.
  • Now, fast forward a few months...
  • Bowen\AppData\Roaming\Dropbox\bin\Dropbox.exe C:\Windows\system32\igfxsrvc.exe C:\Program Files\Hewlett-Packard\Shared\HpqToaster.exe C:\Windows\system32\wuauclt.exe C:\Program Files\Synaptics\SynTP\SynTPHelper.exe C:\Program Files\Mozilla Firefox\firefox.exe C:\Program Files\Mozilla Firefox\plugin-container.exe C:\Users\T.G.
  • Action performed: Deny access Virus or unwanted program 'EXP/Pdfka.qii.7757 [exploit]' detected in file 'C:\Users\T.G.
  • Stay logged in Sign up now!
  • Heschel Reply With Quote 06-28-2010,09:50 AM #16 tbowen View Profile View Forum Posts View Blog Entries View Articles Ascendant Master Geek Join Date Apr 2006 Posts 272 I got the computer

Please contact the MyBB Group for support. http://www.techspot.com/community/topics/please-review-my-hjt-log.59146/ Audio UI1) - http://chat.yahoo.com/cab/yacsui.cabO16 - DPF: {7FC751A9-492D-41B1-9F8D-D2C8809D8907} (EmoWebInstallerCtl Class) - http://pimg.hanmail.net/tv/cabs/MyTVInstaller.cabO16 - DPF: {85AF9A98-3423-45E4-8BAD-85645F16AC31} (P3 Bugs VoD Loader Class) - http://player.bugs.co.kr/install/mv/p3bvset.cabO16 - DPF: {8AE03B06-5BDA-44AA-B4AD-72BB01597451} (DaumQLauncher Control) - http://appupdate.popfolder.co.kr/download/DaumQ/DaumQAx.cabO16 - DPF: {938527D1-CDB7-4147-998A-B20FCA5CC976} No two moments are alike and a person who thinks that any two moments are alike has never lived. Please consider a donation to The PC Guide Tip Jar.

Thanks for the continued help. this content The time now is 08:58 PM. I'm at a loss here. draceplace replied Jan 25, 2017 at 7:47 PM Ms Office 2016...cannot change...

Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? How should I go about this? I've just left it plugged in and sitting there. weblink Heschel Reply With Quote 06-28-2010,12:09 PM #20 tbowen View Profile View Forum Posts View Blog Entries View Articles Ascendant Master Geek Join Date Apr 2006 Posts 272 I just skimmed through

My personal favorite is SD cards with the write protect switch. Reply With Quote 06-29-2010,09:31 PM #23 FTT View Profile View Forum Posts View Blog Entries View Articles Grand Master Geek Join Date Jan 2007 Posts 1,305 I use Puppy more often Mark it as an accepted solution!I am not a Comcast employee.Was your question answered?Mark it as a solution! 0 Kudos Posted by Baron ‎12-06-2005 08:07 AM Most Valued Poster View All

My computer is slow---My Blog---Follow me on Twitter.My help is ALWAYS FREE, but if you want to donate to help me continue my fight against malware -- click here!Asking for help

And I did re-install windows back in April of this year because it did the same thing (wouldn't load windows) and I was unable to start it in safe mode and Click here to join today! Along with SpywareInfo, it was one of the first places to offer online malware removal training in its Classroom. Then a few hours later I went to start it up and it was on the black screen before the Windows logo forever.

Bowen\AppData\Local\Temp\plugtmp-5\plugin-all.pdf' contained a virus or unwanted program 'EXP/Pdfka.qii.7757' [exploit] Action(s) taken: The file was moved to the quarantine directory under the name '4893cdc1.qua'. Bowen\AppData\Local\Google\Update\GoogleUpdate.exe " /c O4 - HKUS\S-1-5-19\..\Run: [Sidebar] %ProgramFiles%\Windows Sidebar\Sidebar.exe /detectMem (User 'LOCAL SERVICE') O4 - HKUS\S-1-5-19\..\Run: [WindowsWelcomeCenter] rundll32.exe oobefldr.dll,ShowWelcomeCenter (User 'LOCAL SERVICE') O4 - HKUS\S-1-5-20\..\Run: [Sidebar] %ProgramFiles%\Windows Sidebar\Sidebar.exe /detectMem (User 'NETWORK Here's how it works. check over here Virus or unwanted program 'EXP/Pdfka.qqw.10432 [exploit]' detected in file 'C:\Users\T.G.

No two moments are alike and a person who thinks that any two moments are alike has never lived. Anyway, recently I turned update back on and tried to re-install the 50+ updates I needed. Jump to content Sign In Create Account Search Advanced Search section: This topic Forums Members Help Files Calendar View New Content Forum Rules BleepingComputer.com Forums Members Tutorials Startup List It's still attempting to restore.