Home > Please Review > Please Review Hijack This Log

Please Review Hijack This Log

Else sites like this will go the way of the Dodo. (Click Me) Back to top Back to Virus, Trojan, Spyware, and Malware Removal Logs 0 user(s) are reading this topic Just paste your complete logfile into the textbox at the bottom of that page, click "Analyze" and you will get the result. Posted 01/15/2017 zahaf 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 How to Analyze Your Logfiles No internet connection available? Increasingly worse issues « Reply #4 on: July 05, 2011, 08:25:30 PM » I havent noticed any redirection, and I'm sure I would have (I hope). his comment is here

PLEASE HELP!! Please don`t post your own virus/spyware problems in this thread. I'm just using HijackThis to check on the processes/drivers I am loading at boot time. It is an excellent support.

you tube dot com /watch?v=cRZ5fDS_A4Q&feature=bf_next&list=PLA2C9213327BD1809 Posted 07/10/2012 texastrucker 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 Please, would one of you bright guys update I have tried everything and this is my last resort before I reistall windows.Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 8:52:37 AM, on 11/4/2009Platform: Windows XP SP3 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet I'll update with the logs shortly Logged csmith963 Newbie Posts: 3 Re: Please review Hijack This log. I am sure I got it from LimeWire which I just installed (and have since removed).

  • Dan HIJACK THIS LOG: Logfile of HijackThis v1.98.2 Scan saved at 8:32:23 PM, on 1/4/2005 Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe
  • Please don't fill out this field.
  • Posted 04/26/2013 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 very good project, thanks!

Login now. Nov 30, 2006 #2 doberman TS Rookie Topic Starter And thank you very much for your help - anything thing I may do for you?? I always recommend it! Join the community here.

Here's the logs. If you have any further virus/spyware problems, please post in this thread. Posted 03/20/2014 minnen 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 A must have, very simple, runs on-demand and no installation required. Now that it has been transitioned to Open Source here on SourceForge, that's just a super bonus for one of my standard tools.

Thank you. Before posting on our computer help forum, you must register. Every other location in my registry with ProtocolDefaults shows http and https with a value of 3, which is the internet zone. Click here it's easy and free.

It does not delete them, they keep reappearing after a scan. visit Could be more specific about what is wrong?Our apologies for the delay. I genuinely appreciate your help. PROBLEM System redirects webpages to a webpage trying to sell a sypware removal tool.

Isn't enough the bloody civil war we're going through? this content Increasingly worse issues*UPDATED WITH ASWMBR LOG « Reply #6 on: July 06, 2011, 11:28:51 AM » 13:26:01.618 File: C:\Windows\System32\drivers\en-US\bfe.dll.mui **SUSPICIOUS**13:26:02.452 File: C:\Windows\System32\drivers\en-US\ndiscap.sys.mui **SUSPICIOUS**13:26:02.790 File: C:\Windows\System32\drivers\en-US\pacer.sys.mui **SUSPICIOUS**13:26:02.969 File: Please take a view on my feature request: 3603515 : Check shell values in Winlogon Posted 02/06/2013 bezantcto 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 Please note that many features won't work unless you enable it.

Note that it is unnecessary to uninstall the old version because the new one will be copied to a different folder. Service & Support HijackThis.de Supportforum Deutsch | English Forospyware.com (Spanish) www.forospyware.com Malwarecrypt.com www.malwarecrypt.com Computerhilfen www.computerhilfen.com Log file Show the visitors ratings © 2004 - 2017 Increasingly worse issues*UPDATED WITH ASWMBR LOG Free Antivirus Internet Security Avast for Business Free Mac Security Free Mobile Security for Android About Us Avast recommends using the FREE Chrome™ internet http://channeltechnetwork.com/please-review/please-review-my-hijack-this-log.html b.

Keep up tne good works guys. If you still need help, please post a new log so I can see if anything has changed.A new version of HijackThis has now been released, so before you repost your You may also...

I think it redirected a CNET.com search for spyware removal to a fake page.

If we have ever helped you in the past, please consider helping us. Screenshot instructions: Windows Mac Red Hat Linux Ubuntu Click URL instructions: Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here → (This may not be possible with some types of or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. Click here to Register a free account now!

Again this type of info is over my head but I'll be able to follow any directions you give me. Please advise what to do next. Ask a question and give support. check over here Posted 09/01/2013 urielb 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 "No internet connection available" When trying to analyze an entry.

contact me, let's talk details. I'm above average with tech, but Hijack This is above my level of knowledge. Awesome. I suspect my child or spouse clicked on one of the fake spyware protection ads.

It requires expertise to interpret the results, though - it doesn't tell you which items are bad. Download Chrome SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines XHTML RSS WAP2 Page created in 0.056 seconds with 18 queries. Start here. CommunityCategoryBoardUsers turn on suggestions Auto-suggest helps you quickly narrow down your search results by suggesting possible matches as you type. Simple and easy to install and useful.

Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com Posted 07/31/2012 lil-king420 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of Avast Evangelist Advanced Poster Posts: 1059 Proud Community Member&Helper. Stay informed with Comcast Alerts Alerts are an easy, quick way to manage your account and get information - like payment confirmations and your current balance. Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy

Main Sections Technology News Reviews Features Product Finder Downloads Drivers Community TechSpot Forums Today's Posts Ask a Question News & Comments Useful Resources Best of the Best Must Reads Trending Now Increasingly worse issues*UPDATED WITH ASWMBR LOG « Reply #5 on: July 05, 2011, 08:54:23 PM » Forgot to add that I do use Comodo Logged Left123 There Is No Patch For Posted 05/23/2012 dzikes 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 Great software, simple and easy to install Posted 05/08/2012 wicenki 1 of 5 running so completely fornicated that I have to restrain myself from tossing it out the window......Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.1Scan saved at 1:42:14 PM, on 8/7/2007Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet

Instead, open a new thread in our security and the web forum. I always recommend it!