Home > Please Review > PLEASE REVIEW COMBOFIX LOG

PLEASE REVIEW COMBOFIX LOG

scan completed successfully hidden files: 0 . ************************************************************************** . --------------------- DLLs Loaded Under Running Processes --------------------- . - - - - - - - > 'winlogon.exe'(908) c:\program files\SUPERAntiSpyware\SASWINLO.DLL c:\windows\system32\WININET.dll . - How so?Have you run any anti-virus or anti-malware scans in Safe Mode?If not, you might that. DDS.txt 2. Click here to Register a free account now! his comment is here

Follow ComboFix instructions referenced below. As long as you are happy with the results that's great. Bobbye said: ↑ Please see this for instructions: Temporarily Disable Real Time Monitoring Programs: 1 Spybot S&D (Teatimer) 2 Ad-Aware Ad-Watch 3 Spywareguard 4 Windows Defender 5 TrojanHunter Guard 6 Disable TechSpot Account Sign up for free, it takes 30 seconds. find more info

Network : Hihackthis Log, Possible Trojan/Virus Help! View Answer Related Questions Os : AntiVirus Shows Virus In Pen Drive,Although There Is No Virus i'm using Avast antiVirus ... Dec 8, 2008 #6 jrajaram TS Rookie Topic Starter Rich, Please confirm if I should be following your steps or run combo fix as is, as per mflynn's recomendation. No more popups or slowness.

You may also... did not find any spy waer but did find a lot of junk which i deleted. Awaiting your response. Firewall NDIS Filter Service;c:\windows\system32\drivers\aswNdis.sys [10/29/2011 1:40 PM 12112] R0 aswNdis2;avast!

ComboFix Log: ComboFix 12-07-05.04 - HP_Owner 07/05/2012 18:31:34.2.2 - x86 Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition 5.1.2600.3.1252.1.1033.18.1015.594 [GMT -7:00] Running from: c:\documents and settings\HP_Owner\Desktop\ComboFix.exe AV: avast! Double-click OTCleanIt.exe. If you are the original topic starter and you need this topic reopened, please send me a PM. https://forums.malwarebytes.org/topic/9111-please-review-this-log-file/ R0 aswNdis;avast!

The sequence for applying the scanners begins with the standard scanners (fully updated) and ends with the stronnger cleaner, with a side benifit that it adds information about the comparative effectiveness Only attach them if requested or if they do not fit into the post.Unfortunately, if I do not hear back from you within 5 days, I will be forced to close Run MBAM Click More Tools-Run Tool copy and paste the line below into the File name: and click OK c:\windows\system32\xvfylojj.tmp Run ComboFix once more to confirm a removal. Yes to the "Begin cleanup Process?" Approve all if prompted by Firewall, Widows Defender or other guards or security programs about OTCleanIt attempting access to the Internet, allow all.

Thread Status: Not open for further replies. http://hardwarefault.in/Virus-Please-Review-My-Combofix-Log~JVRGv8yc38FqhjUmz25daYSG5aAZ7HIdnPN5uOyGiuc=.html Combo-fix log is attached. You can get it free from www.Malwarebytes.orgPrior to running Malwarebytes (or any other anti-virus/malware suite), disable System Restore. Uncheck the rest.

Completion time: 2012-07-05 14:50:48 - machine was rebooted ComboFix-quarantined-files.txt 2012-07-05 21:50 . this content When finished updating, click the Scan System Now link on the right side of the application. Using the site is easy and fun. Register now!

  • Last time I was atleast able to surf the web and find a solution, but now I cant even open firefox without the malware/Virus interrupting! ...
  • The Virus is called Security System 2009.I am not sure if I have that or more, but here are all the details. ...
  • I still see the following in HJT log: O20 - AppInit_DLLs: kughce.dllClick to expand...
  • or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.
  • Learn More.
  • View Answer Related Questions Os : Remove Virus By Reading Hijackthis Log I have a ts second pc and i tnk my PC is Infected with Virus ...
  • These tools update so often they require downloading again later if needed.
  • Mike EDIT: Opps we were posting at the same time, but I had a phone call!
  • I was hoping that someone in ts forum, that might have had experience with the Cloud Virus, could possible share their solution? ...

Sign In Sign In Remember me Not recommended on shared computers Sign in anonymously Sign In Forgot your password? Join the community here. Ts rig (same as the one in my sig) has always had a firewall, always had anti-Virus software has always had adaware software has always had spybot software whereas the other weblink Hold on as I am composing additional steps.

c:\windows\system32\nvvsvc.exe c:\program files\Creative\Shared Files\CTAudSvc.exe c:\windows\system32\nvvsvc.exe c:\windows\system32\WUDFHost.exe c:\windows\system32\WUDFHost.exe c:\program files\Common Files\Symantec Shared\ccSvcHst.exe c:\windows\system32\AEADISRV.EXE d:\applications\Symantec AntiVirus\DefWatch.exe c:\windows\system32\PnkBstrA.exe d:\applications\GEEK SQUAD POWER MANAGEMENT\ppped.exe d:\applications\Symantec AntiVirus\Rtvscan.exe c:\program files\Intel\Intel Matrix Storage Manager\IAANTMon.exe c:\windows\system32\taskhost.exe d:\applications\ASUS\AI Suite\CpuLevelUpHookLaunch.exe d:\applications\ASUS\AI Suite\EnergySaving\PwSave.exe Main Sections Technology News Reviews Features Product Finder Downloads Drivers Community TechSpot Forums Today's Posts Ask a Question News & Comments Useful Resources Best of the Best Must Reads Trending Now Flag Permalink This was helpful (0) Collapse - A roll of the dice by Willy / May 1, 2008 1:50 PM PDT In reply to: ComboFix As a tool it became

Additionally run CCleaner.

When you have finished running your scans and the threats have been removed enable System Restore. Toolbar Helper: {02478d38-c3f9-4efb-9b51-7695eca05670} - c:\program files\yahoo!\companion\installs\cpn2\yt.dll BHO: Adobe PDF Link Helper: {18df081c-e8ad-4283-a596-fa578c2ebdc3} - c:\program files\common files\adobe\acrobat\activex\AcroIEHelperShim.dll BHO: RealPlayer Download and Record Plugin for Internet Explorer: {3049c3e9-b461-4bc5-8870-4c09146192ca} - c:\program files\real\realplayer\rpbrowserrecordplugin.dll BHO: AOL Press any key when asked. Thanks jrajaram Attached Files: combofix_run3.txt File size: 18.4 KB Views: 5 Dec 11, 2008 #9 mflynn TS Rookie Posts: 2,655 Hi jrajaram Run HJT Scan only select and remove the

I removed what I thought may have been it ( a 3d viewer from 3dvia) I have attached the log. EDIT2: I suggest Combofix first. Please post back the following on your next reply:C:\ComboFix.txtNew HijackThis log. check over here Mark1956, Jul 5, 2012 #3 GeoLuj Thread Starter Joined: Sep 29, 2002 Messages: 150 Mark ~ Thank you very much for your help, I did as you instructed (ComboFix worked fine

In the end, combofix and hjt logs are needed to analyze the current infection. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use. Download malwarebyte run it and remove the Virus/spyware or manual do it. ... Now please follow the instructions here: READ & RUN ME FIRST.

http://www.threatfire.com/Download/ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Look at http://www.javacoolsoftware.com/spywareblaster.html Run SpyBot ocassionally and use the Immunize function. The browser started by itself and accessed various sties. Link 1 Link 2 Link 3 NOTE If your Anti Virus attempts to block the download please disable it following the instructions at the end of this guide. I think the advise Kevinf80 gave you to reformat and re-install would be the quickest way out of this but if you wish to continue then I shall do what I

scanning hidden autostart entries ...scanning hidden files ... Report progress & what changes are observed. A clean run of ComboFix is needed. Use the default settings.

scanning hidden processes ... . catchme 0.3.1398 W2K/XP/Vista - rootkit/stealth malware detector by Gmer, http://www.gmer.net Rootkit scan 2012-07-05 14:43 Windows 5.1.2600 Service Pack 3 NTFS . No need for a helper if all you do is let combofix run. Do not start a new topic.

DDS (Ver_2011-08-26.01) . Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy

Login Antivirus;c:\program files\avast software\avast\AvastSvc.exe [2011-10-29 44808] R2 avast! If Windows doesn't start correctly, you can use these tools to repair startup problems.

My ComboFix Log needs review - Please Help! Thanks!The fixes and advice in this thread are for this machine only.